Go to Product Detail Page

Valses - Volume 2

By Frederic Chopin

Detailed Description

Valses - Volume 2 composed by Frederic Chopin (1810-1849). Edited by Alex Szilasi. For Piano solo. This edition: Facsimile. Esther - Collection Romantique. Score. 36 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.50522).

ISBN M049505222. 21.00 x 29.70 cm inches.

This facsimile is the complete bicentennial original edition of the works by Frederic Chopin proposed by Alex Szilasi. Recueil no. 2 : Opus 42 Grande Valse Brillante - Composition : 1840 - Edition : 1840. Opus 64 Valse no. 1 - Composition : 1846 - Edition : 1847. Opus 64 Valse no. 2 - Composition : 1846 - Edition : 1847. Opus 64 Valse no. 3 - Composition : 1846 - Edition : 1847. Anne Fuzeau Classique propose period copies of classical music scores.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List