Go to Product Detail Page

8 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet

By Sergei Prokofiev

Look 8 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet
Detailed Description

8 Pieces from Romeo and Juliet (for Viola and Piano). Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). For Piano, Viola. String. 86 pages. Sikorski #SIK6920. Published by Sikorski (HL.50486768).

ISBN 1423441818. 8.25x11.75 inches.

A collection of eight dances for advanced viola including: Introduction • The Street Awakens • Julia the Young Girl • Arrival of the Guests • Dance of the Knights • Mercutio • Balcony Scene • Romeo and Juliet meet Father Lorenzo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List