Go to Product Detail Page

Music through Time Clarinet Book 4

By Paul Harris

Detailed Description

Music through Time Clarinet Book 4 arranged by Paul Harris. For clarinet and piano. Music Through Time. Level C (moderately difficult). 72 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193356863).

ISBN 9780193356863. 12 x 9 inches.

A collection of repertoire books of enjoyable, interesting, and stimulating material. The pieces in Book 4 are of around grades 5 to 6 standard and are in chronological order, with brief notes placing them in history.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List