Go to Product Detail Page

My Heart Ever Faithful

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look My Heart Ever Faithful
Detailed Description

My Heart Ever Faithful (from Cantata No. 68 - S.A., or Unison, with Piano Accompaniment). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Ruth Bampton. Female chorus. For SA, Unison Chorus, Piano. Choir Loft Choral Series. Choral. Choral part(s). Standard notation. 5 pages. Theodore Presser Company #312-40474. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.312404740).

With Standard notation. choral.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List