Go to Product Detail Page

It's Never Too Late To Play...

By Pam Wedgwood

Detailed Description

It's Never Too Late To Play... (16 Great New Pieces for Piano Solo and Duet). Composed by Pam Wedgwood. For piano solo. Book; Method/Instruction; Piano Method. Faber Edition: It's Never Too Late. 24 pages. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571529844).

ISBN 0571529844.

The latest edition to the best-selling new piano tutor series 'It's Never Too Late...' featuring brand new jazzy pieces from Pam Wedgwood, one of the UK's foremost composers of educational and recreational music and creator of key series such as Jazzin' About, After Hours and Up-Grade!

The pieces in this book are suitable for players who have been learning for about a year or have reached Level 14 of the 'It's Never Too Late to Play Piano' tutor book. Fun to play and gently progressive, these pieces will extend players' technique gradually.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List