Go to Product Detail Page

La Cumparsita Tango

By Gerardo Matos Rodriguez

Detailed Description

Brass Quintet
Composed by Gerardo Matos Rodriguez. Arranged by David Marlatt. Brass Ensemble - Quintet; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Form: Dance. 20th Century; Latin. Score and set of parts. Duration 2:40. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BQ28288).

Item Number: AP.81-BQ28288
ISBN 1554732050. 20th Century; Latin.

La Cumparsita was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodríguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List