Go to Product Detail Page

Quatuor (1er mouvement du Quatuor a cordes No. 12 "Americain", Op. 96)

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Quatuor (1er mouvement du Quatuor a cordes No. 12
Detailed Description

Quatuor (1er mouvement du Quatuor a cordes No. 12 "Americain", Op. 96) (1er Mouvement De Quatuor A Cordes No.12 Dit "Americain" - (1stmovement of the String Quartet No.12 Also Called "the American")). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Jean-Francois Verdier. Arranged by Bertrand Hainaut. Woodwind quartet. For Clarinet Quartet. Collection Jean-Francois Verdier. Advanced. Standard notation. Opus96. 8 pages. Duration 9:00. Gerard Billaudot Editeur #524-07266. Published by Gerard Billaudot Editeur (PR.524072660).

ISBN 9790043077381. With Standard notation.

The first movement of well-known Dvorak work String Quartet No. 12, also known as the "American," is now available for clarinet quartet from Billaudot. Arranger Bertrand Hainaut has made a name for himself at a young age as a student of Pascal Moragues at the Conservatoire National Superieur de Musique of Paris, and has won numerous writing awards at his school.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List