Go to Product Detail Page

6 Bagatelles

By Gyorgy Ligeti

Look 6 Bagatelles
Detailed Description

6 Bagatelles (Wind Quintet (1953) arranged for Saxophone Quartet (2007) Score and Parts). Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006) and Gy. Arranged by Fabio Oehrli. For Saxophone Quartet. Woodwind Ensemble. Score and parts. 24 pages. Schott Music #ED20027. Published by Schott Music (HL.49016810).

These striking, minimalist bagatelles are from Musica ricercata for Wind Quintet (1953). The saxophone arrangement was created for the Konus Quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List