Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet No. 2

By Peter Schickele

Look Quintet No. 2
Detailed Description

Quintet No. 2 (For Piano and String Quartet - Score and Parts). Composed by Peter Schickele. Piano quintet. For Piano, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello. First performance: Athens, October 27, 1997. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 72 pages. Duration 26 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #164-00251. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.164002510).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List