Go to Product Detail Page

Queen Anne's Lace

By Peter Schickele

Look Queen Anne's Lace
Detailed Description

Queen Anne's Lace (Suite for Four Cellos). Composed by Peter Schickele. String quartet. For Cello I, Cello II, Cello III, Cello IV. Premiered by Cello at the Kennedy Center in Washington D.C. on March 5, 1995. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 16 pages. Duration 10 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.164002420).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List