Go to Product Detail Page

Blue Set No. 2

By Peter Schickele

Look Blue Set No. 2
Detailed Description

Blue Set No. 2 (For Four Bassoons). Composed by Peter Schickele. Woodwind quartet. For Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Bassoon III, Bassoon IV. Premiered by the Bassoon Brothers (Mark Eubanks, Robert Naglee, Juan de Gomar, and Bonnie Filmore Cox) on April 18, 1997 in Portland, Oregon. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. Composed JUNE 4 1996. 16 pages. Duration 12 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.164002310).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List