Go to Product Detail Page

Brass Quintet

By William Mayer

Look Brass Quintet
Detailed Description

Brass quintet Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Horn, Tenor, Tuba
Full Score and Parts. Composed by William Mayer (1925-). First performance: New York Brass Quintet, May 20, 1965. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 44 pages. Duration 14 minutes, 45 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #164-00101. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.164001010).

Item Number: PR.164001010

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List