Go to Product Detail Page


By Vincent Persichetti

Look Quintet
Detailed Description

Piano quintet Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello, Piano
For Piano and Strings. Composed by Vincent Persichetti (1915-1987). This edition: full score. Classical. Full score (large). Standard notation. Opus 66. 41 pages. Duration 23 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #164-00004. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.164000040).

Item Number: PR.164000040

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List