Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatine A Trois

By Darius Milhaud

Look Sonatine A Trois
Detailed Description

Sonatine A Trois (For Violin, Viola and Violoncello). Composed by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974). String trio. For Violin, Viola, Cello. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. Composed OCTOBER 19 1940. 8 pages. Theodore Presser Company #154-00100. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.154001000).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List