Go to Product Detail Page

Noel! Four Christmas Carol Preludes for Organ

By Neil Harmon

Detailed Description

Noel! Four Christmas Carol Preludes for Organ composed by Neil Harmon. For organ. Christmas. Moderately Easy. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.10-163).

Organists of every level and ability will enjoy these colorful settings of traditional Christmas favorites.

A solemn introit on "The First Noel"
The First Noel/The First Nowell

A mystical meditation on "Silent Night, Holy Night"
Stille Nacht

An enchanting prelude in 5/8 meter on "Infant Holy, Infant Lowly"
W zlobie lezy

A sparkling celebration on "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List