Go to Product Detail Page

Viola Sonata

By Frank Bridge

Look Viola Sonata
Detailed Description

Viola Sonata (Transcription of the Cello Sonata). Composed by Frank Bridge (1879-1941). Arranged by Veronica Leigh Jacobs. For Piano, Viola. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 52 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060119187. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019807).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List