Go to Product Detail Page

Scherzo (from Symphony No. 7)

By Anton Bruckner

Look Scherzo (from Symphony No. 7)
Detailed Description

Scherzo (from Symphony No. 7) composed by Anton Bruckner (1824-1896). Arranged by Ken Bray. For Brass Choir ( Brass - Brass Choir; Masterworks; Part(s); Score. Eighth Note Publications. Romantic. Duration 00:03:20. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-BC963).

ISBN 1554728673. Romantic.

One of Bruckner's brassiest symphonies has been arranged for 4 trumpets, 4 horns, 3 trombones, euphonium, tuba, and one percussionist. All parts are interesting as the melodic figures are spread throughout the ensemble. This is a brilliant piece for a brass section and would work well as a brass feature at a concert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List