Go to Product Detail Page

Sippal, dobbal, nadihegeduvel

By Gyorgy Ligeti

Look Sippal, dobbal, nadihegeduvel
Detailed Description

Sippal, dobbal, nadihegeduvel ((With Pipes, Drums, Fiddles) Mezzo Soprano and Four Percussioni sts Study Score). Composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006) and Gy. For Percussion Ensemble, Mezzo-Soprano. Schott. Score and Parts. 24 pages. Schott Music #ED9602. Published by Schott Music (HL.49033186).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List