Go to Product Detail Page

Pavane for a Dead Princess

By Maurice Ravel

Detailed Description

Pavane for a Dead Princess composed by Maurice Ravel (1875-1937). Arranged by Geoffrey Bergler. Brass Quintet. For 2 trumpets, horn in F, trombone, tuba. French Impressionist Orchestra Transcription. Advanced. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2181).

Ravel's mysterious masterpiece has been beautifully transcribed for Brass Quintet by Seattle Symphony Trumpeter, Geoffrey Berlger. 2nd Trumpet plays Piccolo Trumpet during part of the work. Trumpet parts are in Bb. This work is playable by an advanced group and will add a beautiful serene effect to your concert or recital.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List