Go to Product Detail Page

Great Fugue in G Minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Great Fugue in G Minor
Detailed Description

Great Fugue in G Minor composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by David Sabourin. Brass Quintet. For 2 trumpets, horn in F, trombone, tuba. Baroque Fugue. Advanced. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2208).

New transcription of Bach's Great Fugue in G Minor.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List