Go to Product Detail Page

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2

By Franz Liszt

Detailed Description

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 composed by Franz Liszt (1811-1886). Arranged by Geoffrey Bergler. Brass Quintet. For 2 trumpets, horn in F, trombone, tuba. Romantic Orchestra Transcription. Advanced. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2168).

Liszt's most popular orchestral work is now available in a brilliant arrangement for Brass Quintet by Geoffrey Bergler. The entire work of almost 12 minutes in length is arranged for advanced players. Range is standard, but lots of technique, style and endurance is required. Trumpet parts are in Bb. A must for any serious group and a big closing piece for your next concert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List