Go to Product Detail Page

Barber of Seville Overture

By Gioachino Rossini

Detailed Description

Barber of Seville Overture composed by Gioachino Rossini (1792-1868). Arranged by Geoffrey Bergler. Brass Quintet. For 2 trumpets, horn in F, trombone, tuba. Classical Orchestra Transcription. Advanced. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2169).

A wonderful transcription of the Barber of Seville Overture for advanced level Brass Quintet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List