Go to Product Detail Page

Art of Fugue - Contrapunctus I

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Art of Fugue - Contrapunctus I
Detailed Description

Art of Fugue - Contrapunctus I composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Lewis Waldeck. Brass Quartet. For trumpet, horn, trombone and bass trombone/tuba. Parts. Published by Wiltshire Music/Cor Publishing Co. (WS.BE66).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List