Go to Product Detail Page

Spielbuch fur Streicher

By Egon Sassmannshaus/Kurt Sassmannshaus

Look Spielbuch fur Streicher
Detailed Description

Spielbuch fur Streicher (Little pieces in preparation for orchestra playing - for children). Composed by Egon Sassmannshaus/Kurt Sassmannshaus. For first violin/second violin/viola/cello. This edition: 2nd printing 2012 edition. Stapled. Barenreiter's Sassmannshaus. Since 2008 newly illustrated edition, replaces BA 6646. Performance score, Anthology. 19/2 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9698).

ISBN 9790006536610. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List