Go to Product Detail Page

Six Partitas, BWV 825-830

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Six Partitas, BWV 825-830 (First Part of the Clavier Ubung). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Richard Douglas Jones; Ragna Schirmer. For harpsichord/piano. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. With fingerings / without fingerings = BA.BA5152. Performance score. BWV 825-830. 155 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5247).

ISBN 9790006534944. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List