Go to Product Detail Page

Fiddle Breaks and Back-Up

By Kenny Baker

Look Fiddle Breaks and Back-Up
Detailed Description

Fiddle Breaks and Back-Up composed by Kenny Baker. For Fiddle. Boxed, Licks and Phrases. Ridge Runner. All Styles. Intermediate. DVD. Duration 53 minutes. Published by Ridge Runner Videos (MB.KB02DVD).

Kenny shows how he plays the solos and back-up to 15 Bluegrass Boys classic vocals. Includes "Muleskinner Blues", "Little Georgia Rose", "Uncle Pen", "Kentucky Waltz", "Footprints in the Snow", "Dark Hollow", "In the Pines", "Summertime Is Past and Gone", "Sittin' on Top of the World", and more. Close-up and slowed-down versions make learning easy. (53-minutes).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List