Go to Product Detail Page

Gumshoes (NFMC)

By Jason Sifford

Look Gumshoes (NFMC)
Detailed Description

Gumshoes (NFMC) composed by Jason Sifford. For piano. Performance. Jazz In Focus. This title is on the 2011-2012-2013 National Federation of Music Clubs list.. Jazz. Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1696).

ISBN 1-56939-644-2. Jazz.

Written for the intermediate level student, this collection contains fresh new jazz solos that offer a wide variety of styles to choose from. Titles such as the light swing "Stealing Away" and the bright swing-style "Take it in Stride" provide a balanced.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List