Go to Product Detail Page

Hands Across the Sea

By John Philip Sousa

Look Hands Across the Sea
Detailed Description

Hands Across the Sea (March (Full Score and Parts)). Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Concert Band. For Flute I, Flute II, Piccolo, Oboe I, Oboe II, Clarinet (in Eb), Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Alto Saxophone I, Alto Saxophone II, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone, Cornet I, . Score and Set of Parts. Standard notation. 5 pages. Theodore Presser Company #125-40006. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.125400060).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List