Go to Product Detail Page

The Stars and Stripes Forever

By John Philip Sousa

Look The Stars and Stripes Forever
Detailed Description

The Stars and Stripes Forever (Arranged for 4 Cellos). Composed by John Philip Sousa (1854-1932). Arranged by Douglas B. Moore. String quartet. For Cello I, Cello II, Cello III, Cello IV. Score and parts. 16 pages. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.124400030).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List