Go to Product Detail Page


By John R. Hearnes

Look Trixity
Detailed Description

Trixity composed by John R. Hearnes. For concert percussion ensemble (7 players: (4) Concert Toms, (4) Timpani, Concert Bass Drum, Hi-Hat, Tambourine, Shaker, Ride Cymbal, Suspended Cymbal, Snare Drum, Kit Bass Drum, (2) Congas, Frame Drum, Triangle, Tam Tam, Wood Block, Maracas, Wind Chimes). Grade 3. Score and parts. Duration 3:16. Published by Row-Loff Publications (RF.08CS8).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List