Go to Product Detail Page

Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Volume 2

By Buckethead

Look Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Volume 2
Detailed Description

Buckethead - Young Buckethead, Volume 2 by Buckethead. For Guitar. Live/DVD. DVD. MVD #AVA002. Published by MVD (HL.320728).

ISBN 1423438558. 5.5x7.5 inches.

Features the Deli Creeps' complete 1991 concert from San Francisco. Buckethead delivers a spectacular performance with the camera just a few feet away. The next segment captures the band's legendary San Francisco debut. The set includes “Dream Girl” and “Hog Bitch Stomp.” In “Buckethead in the Park,” the masked man speaks about growing up in a chicken coop, his heroes and inspirations, favorite methods of mayhem, and more. 85 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List