Go to Product Detail Page

AC/DC - Plug Me In


Detailed Description

AC/DC - Plug Me In (Guitar Tab). By AC/DC. For Guitar. Music Sales America. Rock. Softcover. Guitar tablature. 400 pages. Music Sales #AM992805. Published by Music Sales (HL.14001056).

ISBN 0825636167. With guitar tablature. Rock. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to AC/DC's Plug Me In DVD, in guitar tablature and standard notation. Complete transcriptions to over 40 AC/DC classics, including: Back in Black • Highway to Hell • Whole Lotta Rosie • You Shook Me All Night Long • and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List