Go to Product Detail Page

Intermezzo de l'opera Goyescas

By Enric Granados & Gaspar Cassado

Look Intermezzo de l'opera Goyescas
Detailed Description

Violin, cello, piano
Composed by Enric Granados & Gaspar Cassado. Edited by Josep Dolcet. Arranged by Gaspar Cassado. Post-Romantic. Chamber music. Full Score. 16 pages. Duration 5 minutes. Published by Trito Ediciones (TI.TR-00033).

Item Number: TI.TR-00033
ISBN 84-88955-35-9. Chamber music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List