Go to Product Detail Page

It Takes Four to Tango

By Daniel Dorff

Look It Takes Four to Tango
Detailed Description

It Takes Four to Tango (For String Quartet). Composed by Daniel Dorff. String quartet. For Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 4 pages. Duration 2 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #114-40942. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114409420).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List