Go to Product Detail Page

Eight Pieces

By Lowell Liebermann

Look Eight Pieces
Detailed Description

Eight Pieces (For Bass Flute or Alto Flute or C Flute or Piccolo (Flutes May Be Mixed At). Composed by Lowell Liebermann. For Flute, Piccolo, Alto Flute, Bass Flute. First performance: August 14, 1998 by Sarah Baird Fouse, bass flute - National Flute Association convention, Phoenix, AZ. Classical. Solo part. Standard notation. Opus 59. 8 pages. Duration 11 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-40929. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114409290).

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List