Go to Product Detail Page


By Lowell Liebermann

Look Concerto
Detailed Description

Piccolo Solo, Piano Reduction, Orchestra
For Piccolo and Orchestra. Composed by Lowell Liebermann. World premiere by Jan Gippo, Piccolo, and members of the New Jersey Symphony, Glen Cortese, Conductor, at the 24th annual National Flute Association Convention, August 18, 1996, New York City. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. Opus 50. 43 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-40854. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114408540).

Item Number: PR.114408540
ISBN 1598062883. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List