Go to Product Detail Page

God Is Here

By David Haas

Detailed Description

God Is Here composed by David Haas. For SATB choir, vocal solo, assembly, keyboard accompaniment, C instrument. Ascension. Celebration Series. Includes guitar chord names. Sacred. Easy. Text language: English/Spanish. 20 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-6687).

With Text language: English/Spanish. Sacred.

The all-encompassing nature of the text makes this piece appropriate for just about anything, but it's especially apt for Easter, Ascension, and Pentecost. The pop-style setting includes a part for C instrument (included in the octavo), and the refrain is also printed in Spanish.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List