Go to Product Detail Page

Elysian Fields

By Robert Maggio

Look Elysian Fields
Detailed Description

Elysian Fields (For Solo Flute). Composed by Robert Maggio (1964-). For Flute Solo. First performed April 17, 1994 at John Jacob Seully Hlal, Boston Conservatory of Music, Boston, MA by the finalists in the James Pappoutsakis Memorial Competition: Janelle Olson DiBiase, Lisa Henessy, Megan Maiorana, and Helen Richman. Solo part. Standard notation. Composed FEBRUARY 1994. 7 pages. Duration 7 minutes. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114408150).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List