Go to Product Detail Page

Allegretto capriccio fis-moll

By Giovanni Bottesini

Look Allegretto capriccio fis-moll
Detailed Description

Allegretto capriccio fis-moll composed by Giovanni Bottesini (1821-1889). Edited by Rudolf Malaric. For double bass and piano. String music. Level 4. 11 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.KRM-00031).

ISBN M-012-16789-1.

Allegretto capriccio is one of the less often played Bottesini vignettes, but it is one of the more technically difficult ones there are some quite taxing runs and arpeggios which, how-ever well controlled in the dressing room, are apt to go astray on.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List