Go to Product Detail Page

Sonate fis-moll op. 3 (1919)

By Ernst Krenek

Look Sonate fis-moll op. 3 (1919)
Detailed Description

Sonate fis-moll op. 3 (1919) composed by Ernst Krenek (1900-1991). For violin and piano. String music. Level 4 to 5. Composed 1919. Op. 3. 78 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.03-00274).

ISBN M-012-18225-2.

Das bisher unbekannte Jugendwerk erscheint hiermit zum ersten Mal im Druck!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List