Go to Product Detail Page

Paprika Jancsi

By Jeno Takacs

Look Paprika Jancsi
Detailed Description

Paprika Jancsi (Vier Konzertstucke). Composed by Jeno Takacs (1902-). Arranged by Tibor v. Bistriczky. For violin and piano. String music. Level 2 to 4. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.03-00272).

ISBN M-012-18105-7.

Vier der beliebtesten Stucke des Meisters in der Bearbeitung des ungarischen Violinvirtuosen und letzten Hubay-Schulers Bisztricky.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List