Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No. 1

By George Rochberg

Look String Quartet No. 1
Detailed Description

String quartet Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello
Score. Composed by George Rochberg. Classical. Full score (study). Standard notation. 43 pages. Duration 25 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-40337S. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.11440337S).

Item Number: PR.11440337S

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List