Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartett G-Dur op. 77 / 1

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Streichquartett G-Dur op. 77 / 1
Detailed Description

Streichquartett G-Dur op. 77 / 1 (Hob. III:81). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Reginald Barrett-Ayres / H.C. Robbins Landon. For 2 violins, viola, cello. Chamber music. Level 4/3/3/2-3. Part. Op. 77/1. 42 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00765-ST).

ISBN 979-0-012-40342-5.

Op. 77. Lobkowitz-Quartette.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List