Go to Product Detail Page

Sinfonia Nr. 42 D-Dur

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Sinfonia Nr. 42 D-Dur
Detailed Description

Sinfonia Nr. 42 D-Dur (Hob. I:42). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by H. C. Robbins Landon. For orchestra (0,2,0,1-2,0,0,0 - Strings). Orchestral music. Set of parts. 125 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00242-SET).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN M-012-40678-5.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List