Go to Product Detail Page


By Samuel Scheidt

Look Suite
Detailed Description

Suite (For Brass Quintet - 2-Flat Cornets (or Trumpets), Horn in F, Trombone (or B). Composed by Samuel Scheidt (1587-1654). Arranged by Douglas M. Green. Brass quintet. For Tenor I, Trumpet II, Horn, Tenor, Euphonium, Tuba. Set of parts. Standard notation. 12 pages. Theodore Presser Company #114-40082. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114400820).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List