Go to Product Detail Page

Little Bach Suite No. 2

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Little Bach Suite No. 2
Detailed Description

Chamber ensemble Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Violin I, Violin II, Cello, Soprano Recorder, Alto Recorder, Tenor Recorder, Bass Recorder
Trio for Woodwinds, Strings, Recorders, or Mixed Ensemble. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by J.Durward Morsch. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 6 + 8 pages. Duration 4 minutes, 30 seconds. Theodore Presser Company #114-40079. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114400790).

Item Number: PR.114400790

With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List