Go to Product Detail Page

Zwei Adagio op. 39

By Rudolf Bibl

Look Zwei Adagio op. 39
Detailed Description

Zwei Adagio op. 39 (For Cello and Organ). Composed by Rudolf Bibl. Edited by Otto Biba. For cello and organ. Level 3. Op. 39. 7 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.DM-00676).

ISBN 979-0-012-15209-5.

Very playable and very pleasent. (The Strad).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List