Go to Product Detail Page

Acht kleine Stucke op. 50

By Jeno Takacs

Look Acht kleine Stucke op. 50
Detailed Description

Acht kleine Stucke op. 50 (For Violin and Piano). Composed by Jeno Takacs (1902-). For violin and piano. String music. Level 2. Composed 1950. Op. 50. 19 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.03-00253).

ISBN 979-0-012-13628-6.

Reizvolle Satzchen mit viel exotischem Klangeinschlag, der dem Anfanger- bis Mittelstufenbereich sehr zustatten kommen wird. Sehr zu empfehlen. (Neue Musikzeitung).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List