Go to Product Detail Page

Hochzeitspraludium op. 469

By Johann Strauss Jr.

Look Hochzeitspraludium op. 469
Detailed Description

Hochzeitspraludium op. 469 (For Violin, Organ and Harp). Composed by Johann Strauss Jr. (1825-1899). Edited by Fritz Racek. For violin, organ (accordion) and harp. Chamber music. Level 3. Composed 1896. Op.469. 8 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.02-00910).

ISBN M-012-10860-3. chamber music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List