Go to Product Detail Page

Changing moods op. 110

By Jeno Takacs

Look Changing moods op. 110
Detailed Description

Changing moods op. 110 (For Flute, Trombone (Bassoon) and Piano). Composed by Jeno Takacs (1902-). For flute, trombone, piano. Chamber music. Part. Op. 110. 28 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.07-00331).

ISBN M-012-17855-2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List